The members of the ICPT Executive Steering Council invite your suggestions and comments. The council recognizes that working together we can make improvements that will take us into the future with strength, assurance, and confidence.


Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Location
Armijo Maureen 505-665-2098 m_armijo@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Baca-Asplund Paulette 505-844-2983 pbacaas@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratory
Bagby Gordon 630-840-3388 gbagby@fnal.gov Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Beltrone John 03-275-3726 john.beltrone@nrel.gov National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Campisi Karen   karen_campisi@rl.gov Washington River Protection Solutions
Canavan Michael 631-344-4274 canavan@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Clemons Scott 202-287-1554 scott.clemons@hq.doe.gov Department of Energy
Crosby Laura 510-495-2607 LBCrosby@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Davis Jeff 202-287-1877 Jeff.Davis@hq.doe.gov Department of Energy
Decker Brittany 303-384-7387 brittany.decker@nrel.gov National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Detten Jody 806-477-3829 jdetten@pantex.com CNS/Pantex Plant
Ernst Sammy 509-376-7174 samantha_j_ernst@rl.gov CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company
Felix Doug 803-352-8117 douglas.felix@srs.gov Savannah River Site
Fox Emma 702-295-0507 foxeb@nv.doe.gov Mission Support and Test Services, LLC
Fox Kevin 631-344-6185 kjfox@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Hawn Angela 865-576-3050 angela.hawn@orau.org Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Huckabee Kealan 865-241-1498 huckabeekr@y12.doe.gov CNS/Y-12 National Security Complex
Hutchinson Diane 510-486-6432 dahutchinson@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Ip Becky 925-422-6910 ip2@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Johnson Erin 806-477-4743 leslie.e.johnson@cns.doe.gov CNS/Y-12 National Security Complex
Keck Justin 865-241-6445 keckjc@ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Kwiatkowski Joseph 716-942-4966 joseph.kwiatkowski@chbwv.com West Valley Nuclear Services Company
Madrid Sue 816-488-3591 smadrid@kcp.com Kansas City National Security Campus
Mayes Kristen 208-526-4466 kristen.mayes@inl.gov Idaho National Laboratory
Morgan Crystan 816-488-3803 cmorgan@kcp.com Kansas City National Security Campus
Nanez Sharon 702-295-2649 nanezsr@nv.doe.gov Nevada Test Site
Nelson Maurice 303-384-7029 maurice.nelson@nrel.gov National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Podva-Baskin Holly 925-422-4256 podvabaskin1@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Rhodes Bryan 816-488-7186 brhodes@kcp.com Kansas City National Security Campus
Saxton Andrew 515-294-4191 saxton@ameslab.gov Ames Laboratory
Smith Sandy 630-252-0979 sweso@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Snyder Laurie 303-275-4624 laurie.snyder@nrel.gov National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Walsh William 630-252-7045 wmwalsh@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Wright Lorri 803-761-2764 lorri.wright@srs.gov Savannah River Site
Wyman Sondra 505-667-3262 sondra@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
ICPT Executive Steering Council
ICPT Chair
Hill Landon 865-574-7038 hilldl@ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory
ICPT Vice Chair
Yi Brianna 509-371-7742 brianna.yi@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
ICPT Secretary
Johnston Stefanie 208-526-5063 stefanie.johnston@inl.gov Idaho National Laboratory
ICPT Communications Officer
Mclaggan Cheri 650-926-7402 cheri@slac.stanford.edu SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory