The members of the ICPT Executive Steering Council invite your suggestions and comments. The council recognizes that working together we can make improvements that will take us into the future with strength, assurance, and confidence.

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Location
Armijo Maureen 505-665-2098 Los Alamos National Laboratory
Baca-Asplund Paulette 505-844-2983 Sandia National Laboratory
Bagby Gordon 630-840-3388 Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Beltrone John 03-275-3726 National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Campisi Karen Washington River Protection Solutions
Canavan Michael 631-344-4274 Brookhaven National Laboratory
Cassell Karen 816-602-8381 Kansas City National Security Campus
Clemons Scott 202-287-1554 Department of Energy
Crosby Laura 510-495-2607 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Decker Brittany 303-384-7387 National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Detten Jody 806-477-3829 CNS/Pantex Plant
Ernst Sammy 509-376-7174 CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company
Felix Doug 803-352-8117 Savannah River Site
Fox Emma 702-295-0507 Mission Support and Test Services, LLC
Fox Kevin 631-344-6185 Brookhaven National Laboratory
Hawn Angela 865-576-3050 Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Huckabee Kealan 865-241-1498 CNS/Y-12 National Security Complex
Hutchinson Diane 510-486-6432 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Hyman Ben


CNS/Pantex Plant

Ip Becky 925-422-6910 Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Johnson Erin 806-477-4743 CNS/Y-12 National Security Complex
Keck Justin 865-241-6445 Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Kwiatkowski Joseph 716-942-4966 West Valley Nuclear Services Company
Madrid Sue 816-488-3591 Kansas City National Security Campus
Mayes Kristen 208-526-4466 Idaho National Laboratory
Morgan Crystan 816-488-3803 Kansas City National Security Campus
Nanez Sharon 702-295-2649 Nevada Test Site
Nelson Maurice 303-384-7029 National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Podva-Baskin Holly 925-422-4256 Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Saxton Andrew 515-294-4191 Ames Laboratory
Smith Sandy 630-252-0979 Argonne National Laboratory
Snyder Laurie 303-275-4624 National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Walsh William 630-252-7045 Argonne National Laboratory
Wright Lorri 803-761-2764 Savannah River Site
Wyman Sondra 505-667-3262 Los Alamos National Laboratory
ICPT Executive Steering Council
ICPT Chair
Hill Landon 865-574-7038 Oak Ridge National Laboratory
ICPT Vice Chair
Yi Brianna 509-371-7742 Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
ICPT Secretary
Johnston Stefanie 208-526-5063 Idaho National Laboratory
ICPT Communications Officer
Mclaggan Cheri 650-926-7402 SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory