Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



  ICPT BOA by Alphabetical
DOE Federal Instruments for
Eligible Contractor Use
     
       
 
  Steering Council Members
DOE Small Business
   
Sample BOA
Terms & Conditions
Charter
NNSA
Strategic Sourcing Plan
DOE Small Business Managers
Employee Purchase
Complex Wide Strategic Sourcing
DOE Regulations & Guidance
Original Authorization Letter
  Federal Strategic Sourcing Initiatives  
Updated: June 2015

The members of the ICPT Executive Steering Council invite your suggestions and comments. The council recognizes that working together we can make improvements that will take us into the future with strength, assurance, and confidence.

1
Last Name First Name E-mail Phone
Armijo Maureen m_armijo@lanl.gov 505-665-2098
Baca-Asplund Paulette pbacaas@sandia.gov 505-844-2983
Baldwin Brooks baldwinbc@ornl.gov 865-576-7151
Durkin Brianna Brianna.Durkin@pnnl.gov 509-371-7742
Clemons Scott scott.clemons@hq.doe.gov
Crosby Laura LBCrosby@lbl.gov 510-495-2607
Davis Jeff Jeff.Davis@hq.doe.gov 202-287-1877
Detten Jody jdetten@pantex.com 806-477-3829
Ernst Samantha samantha_j_ernst@rl.gov 509-376-7174
Flanagan-Roque Kathee kathee.roque@nrel.gov 303-275-3124
Fox Kevin kjfox@bnl.gov 631-344-6185
Hill Landon hilldl@ornl.gov 865-574-7038
Huckabee Kealan huckabeekr@y12.doe.gov 865-241-1498
Hutchinson Diane dahutchinson@lbl.gov 510-486-6432
Johnston Stefanie stefanie.johnston@inl.gov 208-526-5063
Kwiatkowski Joseph joseph.kwiatkowski@chbwv.com 716-942-4966
Lichtenberg Greg Greg_R_Lichtenberg@rl.gov 509-376-1082
Lloyd Danny lloyd@jlab.org 757-269-7121
McClaggan Cheri cheri@slac.stanford.edu 650-926-7402
Nanez Sharon nanezsr@nv.doe.gov 702-295-2649
Rhodes Bryan brhodes@kcp.com 816-488-7186
Southwick Shawna shawna.southwick@icp.doe.gov 208-522-0060
Stout Dan daniel.stout@inl.gov 208-526-7374
Swanson Jim swanson6@llnl.gov 925-423-4535
Walsh William M. wmwalsh@anl.gov 630-252-7045
Webb Elizabeth ewebb@kcp.com 816-488-6974
Wright Lorri lorri.wright@srs.gov 803-952-6123

ICPT Executive Steering Council
ICPT Chair
Baldwin Brooks baldwinbc@ornl.gov 865-576-7151
ICPT Vice-Chair
Roque Kathee Kathee.roque@nrel.gov 303-275-3124
ICPT Secretary
Johnston Stefanie stefanie.johnston@inl.gov 208-526-5063
ICPT Communications Officer